April 2013 WIPocalypse

25 04 2013

Another month of working my butt off and not much stitching.

There was this quick one for the minimalism challenge:

Doctor Who – Sprite Stitch March Challenge

And I made another one of these:

IMG_0726

It’s one of two commissioned pieces from my cousin for her boyfriend.

And this is the second one. I’m working on it:

101_2246

I wanted to get more done in the last sitting, but I stabbed my finger really deeply with the last stitch I did, and I didn’t want to get blood on the fabric. I should invest in a thimble.

Also, I made slight progress on Cuccos while I was getting my car serviced. Before:

101_2085

After:

101_2247

And there’s been no measurable progress on the Achoo piece.

Yay WIPs!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

