Avatar Elements

I absolutely love the Avatar series. When Frank introduced it to me, I was skeptical, as anime has never really been my thing. But I was hooked from the beginning, and now I love the sequel series, too.I stitched one of these a day. It was a fun project, even if I messed up once or twice. You’d never know it now!They were stitched on 18ct Aida. I don’t remember which colours I used, but I guessed on them anyway.I wanted to find a frame for all four of them, but I didn’t see one until I had gotten these four craft frames. Perhaps I’ll make them again someday, but for now I’m pleased with them.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Avatar Elements

  1. Ria says:

    Love these! I watched Avatar with a friend and we both really enjoyed the show, so now I want to make a set of these for both of us! Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. Pingback: Frak Me | Backstage Stitches

Leave a Reply

