July Challenge

On Sprite Stitch, there is a monthly craft challenge. This month I decided to participate, and the theme was food or food related items from a video game. I recently picked my tamagotchi back up for some reason, so the idea immediately popped into mind.

I started last night for about half an hour and finished it between shows. I think it’s cute 🙂 Sprites are so nice to stitch.

I’m still working on the cast gifts like crazy though, which is why this was so small compared to some of the other submissions that will be entered this month. I hope to be finished with them framed and everything by Saturday at the latest.

And clearly I can’t just focus on one thing. With the cast gifts nearly completed, I’d planned to focus on the dragon commission. Plans never work out for me. I had a brainwave last night about a new project that I’m making for Frank. No more about that one until it’s in his hand 🙂

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

