Working in secret.

I have been working on some stuff, but like I said last post, I can’t focus on just one thing. Today, I finished and framed two for Frank, pictures to come once he assures me he’s gotten them. One sampler for a coworker, but it’s part of a set of three, so those will be posted later as well. BUT fear not…not all of my projects are secret.

Remember those tiny ones that I didn’t know what to do with? Well, I found some construction paper and did this:

I think they turned out pretty well. I wish I had a desk to put all of my works on. Perhaps I’ll find a wall to put them all on.

Also, I have been working on the dragon. I promise. I have proof!

100_0566

The words are all over the place to give me an idea of how big it’s going to be. It is going to be about 8 x 10.

I’m stitching at work, and while I wait for Frank to come online at night, but I keep getting distracted. But with other stitches… I’m determined though that, at least for the rest of the day, I shall only work on the dragon. Can you guess the quote? 🙂

Mail goes out tomorrow, so some of the ones I’ve finished weeks ago shall be posted soon too.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Working in secret.

  1. R says:

    iiiiiii bet I know the quote! 😀

Leave a Reply

