Quick and tiny.

So…no WIPs today. I did work on some stuff though. One thing for my brother’s birthday, which I thought was clever, and one thing for the July Challenge on Sprite Stitch. I’ll post the second one today.

After I stitched the Tamagotchis for the first entry I did, I noticed that the cake sprite looked an awful lot like a more famous video game cake. Tiny, and 8-bit, of course. So, I stitched it again with colours! It was a fun little before-bed project.

I’m sending out two sets of stitches today, so as soon as I’ve been assured they’ve gotten them, those will be posted! I’ve held on to one set for a while, and I hope the recipient likes them!

WIPs today, though. No distractions. *snicker*

 

 

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

