Halloween Glow Challenge!

I was so excited for this challenge. I love glow thread. And I had this idea for Halloween anyway.

In the light it’s just a block of white on Grasshopper Green 14 ct Aida. The premise is that you see the ghosts in the dark, or with a Silph Scope (black light) :D

But I liked the idea of making the white space glow instead of the thing itself. And I think it worked in the final product. It’s hanging above my bed at the moment, along with some prints I’ve acquired from our art gallery. I’m classing up my room.

Still working on the Chrismakkah gifts. I’m running out of time!!

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

