MAKING CHRISTMAS

Done!

Done done done!

Done and sent!!

Which means….

I CAN START WORKING ON MY OWN STUFF AGAIN!!!!

I am so excited about that. and I can start posting pictures again about what I’m working on. And I know I have a pretty big project I’m working on now, but I also want to work on a new kit that I bought while I was home. It’s super cute. But I’m also working on the Cucoo one. I still have all that floss (it was in its own case, phew)

Also, I discovered a Micheal’s just a train ride away from the port! With floss! And fabric! I’m excited about that.

Also also, work cuts majorly into my stitching time…I almost forgot it was IHSW!

This entry was posted in Announcement, Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

