Family Tapestries

My cousin had twins this year, as I mentioned before. And I was having a hard time picking out a design for my aunt and uncle too. So I made them family tree-type tapestries!

For my aunt and uncle:Price

For my cousin and his wife (notice I reused the apple and bean for the babies):

Eustace

Both families have farms and horses, and family means a lot to us all, so I thought these were perfect!

They are both stitched on silver woven 14 ct aida. It’s sparkly!

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Family Tapestries

  1. Cousin Jennie says:

    And we love them!!

  2. Pingback: WIPocalypse October 2014 | BackstageStitches

Leave a Reply

