Brother who?

My little brother is a huge (new) Doctor Who fan. Huge. I cannot overstate this. He’s watched every episode on Netflix multiple times. He was given almost exclusively Doctor Who stuff for Chrismakkah: a TARDIS safe, a TARDIS bowtie, a Tenth Doctor sonic screwdriver… Huge. Fan.

(Anyone else noticing a pattern?)

I found and stitched this pattern before I actually started watching the series myself. If I’d waited, I probably would have picked something from the middle of the series…mostly because the tenth Doctor is my favourite too.

I do think it’s a neat logo though… 14 ct aida again.

Oh, and I thought my friend Jakob (the one in a previous post who was covering me in the thread) how to cross stitch. He’s enjoying himself. He’s joined SpriteStitch as well!

Also, I’m really bad.

Remember in this post where I said I was going to start working on that new one I started?

Well, I lied. I started a whole new one! The next day!

….

It’s almost done…so that’s good 😀

It’s for Frank…WHO IS COMING TO CRUISE FOR A WHOLE WEEK IN SIX DAYS.

HAPPYHAPPYHAPPY

So, yeah.

😀

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brother who?

  1. Pingback: WIPocalypse October 2014 | BackstageStitches

Leave a Reply

