Birds and Butterflies

More Christmakkah gifts! There are only a few left.

I found these little kits at AC Moore right before I left, and thought they’d be perfect for my grandmother. She loves birdwatching, and has a butterfly bush in her backyard.

101_1886

 

I put a bit of gold thread at the top, so they could be hung, and I think they told me they put them on the tree for a while.

In other news, I finished the Sailor Moon one. Just in time. It was for my roommate, and she left today. And I’ve worked more on the Achoo! piece. It looks like more than a line now! Woo.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birds and Butterflies

  1. Pingback: WIPocalypse October 2014 | BackstageStitches

Leave a Reply

