The Good Life

Aha. This is the last Christmakkah present I have to post. I took a picture of it before I sent it, but I seem to have lost the SD card that picture was on. Frank sent me a picture of it the other day so I could make this post.

It’s ironic, because it was the very last one I finished and sent out, but I started this one first at home before I even left for my contract. I wasn’t around the intended recipient very much while I was stitching, so I figured it was a safe one to do around my family. The intended recipient was Frank’s mother.

20130215-113945.jpg

When I saw this kit, I knew it would be perfect for her. They love dogs, and this one really captures the essence of a very short phase in puppyhood. It’s called “The Good Life”

And really that is the good life.

IHSW next. The last one of this cruise contract!!

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Good Life

  1. Pingback: WIPocalypse October 2014 | BackstageStitches

Leave a Reply

