March Challenge 2013

This month’s challenge was inherently a quick one; the theme was minimalism.

I kinda wanted to try out a pokemon one, but there were already two entries on that topic. I might still do one. The month is young!

So here was my entry:

101_2119

And, for good measure, the white parts glow in the dark. I couldn’t get a good picture of that though. But I really can’t pass up an opportunity to use glow thread 🙂

A real quickie of a stitch, and I think I might sell this one…any takers? 😀

Also, this is my 69th post (hehe), and I’ve have over 2000 pageviews! Thanks guys 🙂

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Challenge 2013

  1. Pingback: “Remember who you are…” | Backstage Stitches

Leave a Reply

