A happy/sad commission

 

My cross stitches have become popular at work. One of my coworkers loves the piece I wrote about waaay back here. She says that she looks at it when the people she supervises piss her off. Also after late nights for no reason. Which happen a lot where I work. So I made this for her:

photo(1)

Different colours for her, rather than the ones I put on the one for Jim and Trish.

So, I’m open to more commissions of this sort. If this, or other of my quote pieces, speak to you, and you’d like me to make one, email me at backstagestitches@gmail.com. Or message me on Etsy.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

