Nameplate thing!

 

 

I’ve promised something like this to my work friend for like half a year lol…

At first I wasn’t sure what to do for her. Then she said she wanted something for her future baby…but I figured that could wait. But time was actually running out. So I made her name with varigated floss of her favourite colour which is purple. Her name is….um…hold on it’ll come to me…

 

 

 

 

Ah well, I’ll remember later.

But time has run out. Friday was my last day at Kings Dominion, and I’m packing and everything to get ready to get onto my next ship, the Carnival Sensation.

Also, I’m adding more things to my Etsy, so that will be up soon. Also, I’m thinking of starting a Facebook page as I put the new things on Etsy. Thoughts?

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

