Kicking off the season of giving….

Swap season has started!!

I have so many ideas for little things to stitch up for them ^_^ Now to make the patterns……

Speaking of little things for people…

My old roommate Stephany requested a little something. So I came up with this:

IMG_0906

I love variegated thread. And the picture shows the cloth a little darker than it actually is. It was a cute little stitch that only took an evening. I love that the corners look like little hearts. I also love that I had to point this fact out to her.

She also wanted a picture of herself on the blog too

IMG_0908She is a happy Stephany.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

