Spetember IHSW and 100th post!!!

Hooooraaaaaaaayyyy!!!

100 posts!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaand….

I have no pictures. Hahahahahahah…..

For IHSW, I worked on finishing my last two Swap projects. The good news is that I will be able to put them in the post on Thursday, assuming that I can get postcards and such from all our ports. 

After that, I can start working on my projects for my friend Leo, and then back to the chickens! Only 17 left! 

So, this was a little lackluster for a 100th post, but things are going well 🙂

Remember, I can recreate almost everything I’ve made, and I take requests! Commission something for yourself or for someone else as a gift!

This entry was posted in Announcement, Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

