Forced Hiatus

So, after we left Florida to get on our new ship, I didn’t expect to be as busy as I am. I’ve been onboard for 3 weeks, and we’ve been in service for a week. We have 4 shows to install and put up, but we’re only opening two this cruise. There are still 4 weeks to go with this, and I can barely get any time to stitch, or get internet.

This will all be worth it, and we’re so excited to be bringing out new shows. This is just work that is taking up almost all of my waking hours. I’m going to try and enter the two month Sprite Stitch Challenge, but we’ll see.

This was just to put out here what’s going on 🙂 I’ll be back soon

This entry was posted in Announcement and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

