Tiny Birthday Gift

So, the holiday season is here…and all I’ve done is work! I nearly forgot about Frank’s birthday as well (it was the 9th).

I didn’t though, and I managed only a tiny little thing this year :/

The Tree of Gondor in a 4 inch hoop

Gondor

There was only one thing about this that disappointed him, and that was that I didn’t make it glow in the dark…I think he’s already over it lol

I think I’ll make a theme of it this year…and his Chrismakkah present will be related 🙂

We’re finally out of rehearsals, so I can start working on my big projects again. I’m excited, and there will be more posts!

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

