Advice for the New Year

Truly, I stitched this in 2014, and it will go in that archive, but I’ve only now gotten around to posting it. 121 Swanson

Solid advice.

I’d like to make a series of Ron Swanson quotes. Also, I don’t think I’m very good at embroidering letters…

Speaking of topic changes…

I was going to post an update of the weather piece I’m working on. However, I’m really close to being finished, and since I didn’t work on it all year with monthly updates or anything, I think I’ll just keep the progress pics and post everything at the end.

This entry was posted in Embroidery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Advice for the New Year

  1. Pingback: Ron Swanson’s Advice for Success | Backstage Stitches

  2. Pingback: Whole-Ass One Thing | Backstage Stitches

  3. Pingback: Frak Me | Backstage Stitches

Leave a Reply

