WIPocalypse May 2015 (and a contract wrap up)

Soooo….it’s been a while since I last posted for this SAL. The last few months were super sporadic with the busy, and so I lost track of third weekends, and full moons, and the theme of the month.

HOWEVER, yesterday I traveled long and hard (from Baltimore to Fredericksburg), and I am home from my latest contract!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. My vacation is only 3 weeks, but hopefully that will be enough time for me to want to go back 🙂

So, this month I’ll post what I’ve done, and then a round up for my contract. I did this before, right after my first contract with Carnival. This contract has been fairly productive…or it was in the beginning, and then the end-middle.

This months progress:

IMG_1572

Still haven’t added anything to that.

Jinxes Always

And I have a couple other small things that I’m in the middle of, and one piece that I’ll post about next time. This month was….meh for stitching.

So now, the contract round up!

Simba Painting

Simba Painting

Purple Spirograph

Purple Spirograph

Orange Spirograph

Orange Spirograph

ApLabs

I AM still working on this blanket! It will get more attention from me next contract. After the studio, it just sat in a box, untouched, the entire time we were on the ship….

Pokeball Spirograph

Pokeball Spirograph

I’m also making a tiny one of these…like for a necklace or something. Would anyone be interested in that?

Hurricane Button

Hurricane Button

This is a magnet now 🙂

Everything Is Awesome!

Everything Is Awesome!

Skull

Skull

Same shit...

Same shit…

Johnny Milwater Sign Language

Johnny Milwater Sign Language

Tree of Gondor - For Frank

Tree of Gondor – For Frank

Tolkein Quote - For Frank

Tolkein Quote – For Frank

Christmas Ornament

Christmas Ornament

Ron Swanson Quote

Ron Swanson Quote

i [heart] verisimilitude

i [heart] verisimilitude

This might be one of my favorite small things I’ve ever made.

Fredericksburg's Highs in Fahrenheit

Fredericksburg’s Highs in Fahrenheit

This one is going into the fair

Eevee Card

Eevee Card

Growlithe Card

Growlithe Card

Tickling Your Funny Cubone

Tickling Your Funny Cubone

Skip

Skip

Headbutt That Bad Day

Headbutt That Bad Day

IMG_1525

Whole-Ass One Thing

Whole-Ass One Thing

110% is Impossible

110% is Impossible

Wow…I actually did quite a bit this contract!

Lets hope I can keep that going!

This entry was posted in Cross stitch, Embroidery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

