Pokeball Necklace

Several months back, I adjusted the spirograph patterns to make a pokeball spirgograph.

And then, after I made the last one for the white elephant, I took the small piece that I cut out and saved it. I finally got around to doing what I wanted with it, and I’ve finally just gotten around to posting it 🙂

Pokeball Spirograph Necklace

I hadn’t originally put the beads on, but the pendant is too light to weigh the cord necklace down.

I’ve been wearing it around town a lot lately, and I really like it. I think I’ll make a bunch of non-pokeball ones too 🙂

This entry was posted in Cross stitch, Embroidery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

