Mystery Steotchalong: Part 2

My favorite thing about this project is this exchange:

“What are you making?”
“No idea.”

I finished stitching the second pattern yesterday during lighting focus for one of our new shows. 

 

I’m not sure what I even think it looks like. Maybe a dragon? Like, lying down?

I’m sad that I won’t be in the U.S. next Monday. It’ll be a miracle if I can get the next pattern before next Thursday. Maybe I can get someone on land to email it to my work email….

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

