Mystery Steotchalong: Part 6

Whew! Three-fourths done with this! I can’t wait to be finished!IMG_1903

The backstitching does help with the creepiness, as I predicted. This one was super easy, and I finished it in a day, but I couldn’t finish it earlier because work was crazy busy.

There’s another mystery stitchalong that’s happening right now, and I wish I could do it. It looks like it will be really good…maybe I’ll start it anyway. But I have two swaps I’m working on right now!!! I think I might do it anyway…what is wrong with me???

(OMG…one the things I’m working on for the swap I’m so proud of, I might just remake it so I can have one myself…I’m pretty impressed with myself :D)

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

