Tiny Tools of the Trade

I love alliteration.

I’m in the middle of a few projects right now (read: A HUGE AMOUNT OF PROJECTS), and during times like these, I sit back and start a new thing.

This one didn’t take long, and was inspired by another project I never started and will probably re-purpose anyway. Also Frank. He inspires a lot of my work.

As I might have mentioned before, Frank is a sound technician. So I made this tiny thing for him:

 
This was done on 14 count back aida. Isn’t it cute? It was quite a quick project and I love how it turned out. Frank liked the little details, like the lines across the faders.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tiny Tools of the Trade

  1. Pingback: Tiny Tools of the Trade parts 2 and 3 | Backstage Stitches

  2. Pingback: “Lights, Go” | Backstage Stitches

Leave a Reply

