IMDABES

A while ago (like a year….) my little brother (who is a junior in high school, can you believe it? It seems like just yesterday…) was obsessed with this video:

And so, I took my favorite line and cross stitched it for him…

AND THEN I LOST IT

I took it to find a frame at Walmart or somewhere, and I dropped it somewhere. I stitched that shit on 25 count, over 1! Pain in the ass.

Because I’m the best sister that ever sister’d, I remade it, exactly as before, and here it is in all its glory:

IMG_2171

I have never in my life stitched the word “SWAG” so much.

Imdabes.

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IMDABES

  1. “Because I’m the best sister that ever sister’d”

    I know those feels. XD

Leave a Reply

