All the Thread’s a Stage

So my Tiny Theatre Series is officially 5 parts now. I’m super proud of this one. I’ve been trying to stitch a tiny stage for so long. Like…since the conception of the title of this blog. And I think I’ve finally achieved what I’ve been envisioning.

Tiny Stage

I’m really excited about this one. And it so far completes the Tiny Theatre series:

WIN_20151122_143817

I’m thinking about making a version of these from an upcoming giveaway on tumblr…

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All the Thread’s a Stage

  1. Tiki Stitches says:

    Nice work.

Leave a Reply

