Cast Gifts: Carnival Edition

It is my last cruise. It’s also the last cruise for my cast as well. I’ve been with some of the cast members for two ships now. So I’ve been working with some of them for 13 months, and some for only 6.5 months. Either way, living on a ship for half a year gets you as close as close gets. 

I’ve written about cast gifts before; I like making them, and I think I made the cast manager cry. 

I clandestinely asked everyone’s favorite color and designed it based on the logo for Carnival’s production team. Then I asked my sister (who has access to an oven and printer) to make little charms with all the logos of all the shows that we’ve worked together on. Originally, I was going to make charm bracelets, but the charms ended up being a bit bigger than I anticipated. I like this better anyway. 

 

Playlist – Chantelle

  

Playlist – Thomas

  

Playlist – Lauren

 
 

Playlist – Katelyn

  

Playlist – Matt

 
 

Playlist – Mathew


 

Playlist – Tara

  

Playlist – David

  
I think they all turned out pretty well 🙂 I’ll miss these guys. 

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cast Gifts: Carnival Edition

  1. Pingback: Beautiful Scraps | Backstage Stitches

Leave a Reply

