Nice and Simple

A while ago, I picked up a blank pendant to put a cross stitch piece in. It took me forever to decide what to put in it, because it had to be small. In the end, I decided to put something plain and simple, and if I wanted something more specific, I could always make another one.

178 Flower Necklace

I wore it a couple of times on the ship, and I’ve worn it quite a lot since I got home. I think it makes a great addition to a simple sweater or dress 🙂

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

