Brighten up the room!

In a previous post, I wrote about the “Open When” package I sent out. I made a second set of things for this package.

For this, I made some faux stained glass out of some note cards and lighting gel that had been put in the throw away pile.

012 Triforce

012a

013 Pokeball

013a

014 Majora's Mask

014a

The cuts aren’t the best because I only had a dull exacto knife, and a crappy plywood board to cut on. I don’t think they look that bad at a distance 🙂

This entry was posted in Other Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

