Mystery Steotchalong 2016: Pattern 4

I have people at work that are pretty invested in my progress of this piece. We have a kids show every 4 or 5 days (depending on the cruise) and one of the people n the show watches my progress pretty passionately.

So here’s pattern 4 finished:

And here’s how I’m pretty sure it’s meant to be:

Giving us a mystery pattern upside down? Tricksy bastards. So with the finish of this pattern, I’m going to agree with the forums and say that it’s Tyrion and the Lannister sigil. I can’t wait for the quotes 😀

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

