Hyrule Commission

A few weeks ago, a friend from the ship commissioned something from me. It was a quick design, as it was basically a mash-up of things I’d done before, and I was quite excited to do this one. I have done a lot of Legend of Zelda pieces in my time. Including ones for my wedding and anniversaries.

So here’s my latest:

hyrule-make-it-rain

I’m going to be doing a lot more work on colored aida, I think. Not only because I now have so much of it………

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hyrule Commission

  1. It turned out adorable. : )

Leave a Reply

