This cross stitch is not for you…

Again, it’s been a while since I posted. Partly, it was because of this non-motivation I’ve been having. Sometimes, I really really want to stitch, but I just…don’t. Partly, I’ve been working on a bigger huge project (that’s been documented on Instagram and Tumblr). And partly, I’ve been really really, as we’ve just moved house again. But that’s really exciting too!

So, when inspiration hit, I knew I had to strike while the iron was hot. Frank had to convince me to watch a show called Westworld with him, but once we started, I couldn’t stop. I can’t wait for Season 2.

224 Westworld Maze.JPG

The fabric is 18 count aida hand-dyed by MadXStitcher. I had originally intended this fabric for something else, but I think this was a good project for it. As soon as I’ve unpacked and found the other half of my crafting supplies, I’d like to put this in a hoop.

I have been doing more recently, so hopefully I’m out of my slump for a while.

 

 

This entry was posted in Cross stitch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

